We are proud to welcome the following teams at the
57th edition of the CRB U19 Champions Trophy 2019 in Düsseldorf:

Group 1

Japan Highschool SelectionJapan Highschool Selection

Borussia MönchengladbachBorussia Mönchengladbach

Sporting Clube de BragaSporting Clube de Braga

Werder BremenWerder Bremen

Eintracht FrankfurtEintracht Frankfurt

Group 2

FC EvertonFC Everton

Dinamo ZagrebDinamo Zagreb

RSC AnderlechtRSC Anderlecht

FC St. PauliFC St. Pauli

Fortuna DüsseldorfFortuna Düsseldorf